top of page

Hello & Welcome!

Hello and welcome to my new site! I really can't explain what happened to my old site since the first time I discovered it to be down was from one of my friends. The company who hosted my site has seemed to have gone out of business?!? Very odd! I guess it was a blessing in disguise since I had no choice but to start from scratch with this new site!

Because I am starting from scratch, I hope that you will check back often for updates. I have been very limited with the amount of time I had to get something up and running so what I start with will hopefully be far and away from my finished project. This has been a learning experience for me so please bear with me.

I'm very excited and I hope this will be the start of a something great!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page